External Relations Staff





Gerald B. (Jerry) Kieschnick
Presidential Ambassador for Mission Advancement
512-313-6035 
GBK@concordia.edu

Picture coming soon.
Melinda Brasher 
Associate Vice President for Communications 
512-313-4107 
Melinda.Brasher@concordia.edu
More Info



Shirley Carey 
Senior Director of Advancement Services
512-313-4105 
Shirley.Carey@concordia.edu



Lanny Moore 
Senior Development Officer
210-253-3256
Lanny.Moore@concordia.edu




John Adams  
Director of Alumni Relations 
512-313-4111
John.Adams@concordia.edu
More Info

.

James Candido
Development Officer
512-313-4108
James.Candido@concordia.edu
More Info




Carrie Leising 
Major Gifts Officer
512-313-4109 
Carrie.Leising@concordia.edu
More Info
.

Mary Murphy 
Database Analyst for External Relations
512-313-4112 
Mary.Murphy@concordia.edu


Picture coming soon.
Jill Cloud
Public Information Specialist
512-313-4106
Jill.Cloud@Concordia.edu
More Info



Jesse Gumtow  
Graphic Designer 
512-313-4113
Jesse.Gumtow@concordia.edu
More Info


.

William Eatman
Web Developer
512-313-4006
William.Eatman@concordia.edu
More Info
© 2014 Concordia University Texas | 11400 Concordia University Dr. | Austin, TX 78726 | 512.313.3000