External Relations Staff

Department Email: giving@concordia.edu
Department Main Line: 512.313.4112

Beth Atherton
Chief Advancement Officer/VP for External Relations

512.313.4102
beth.atherton@concordia.edu

Melinda Brasher
Associate Vice President for Communications

512.313.4107
melinda.brasher@concordia.edu



John Adams
Director of Donor Relations
Alumni, Parents, Communications, and Events

512.313.4111
john.adams@concordia.edu


(picture coming soon)
Meredith Allen
Director of Corporate Relations

512.313.4104
meredith.allen@concordia.edu



Mary Birck
Executive Administrative Assistant

512.313.4112
mary.birck@concordia.edu


James Candido
Director of Donor Relations
Athletics and Remote Operations

512.313.4108
james.candido@concordia.edu


Shirley Carey
Director of Donor Relations

Scholarships and Endowments
512.313.4105
shirley.carey@concordia.edu


(picture coming soon)
Jill Cloud ('13)
Public Information Specialist

512.313.4106
jill.cloud@concordia.edu


William Eatman ('03)
Web Developer

512.313.4006
william.eatman@concordia.edu


Jesse Gumtow ('09)
Graphic Designer

512.313.4113
jesse.gumtow@concordia.edu


Lanny Moore ('86, '13)
Senior Development Officer

210.253.3256
lanny.moore@concordia.edu


 (picture coming soon)
Lauren Price ('13)
Development and Donor Events Manager

512.313.4116
lauren.price@concordia.edu
© 2014 Concordia University Texas | 11400 Concordia University Dr. | Austin, TX 78726 | 512.313.3000