External Relations Staff

Department Phone:
512.313.4112

Department Email:
giving@concordia.edu




Beth Atherton
Chief Advancement Officer
512.313.4101
beth.atherton@concordia.edu


Melinda Brasher
Associate Vice President for Communications
512.313.4107
melinda.brasher@concordia.edu




John Adams
Director of Donor Relations
Alumni, Parents, Communications, and Events
512.313.4111
john.adams@concordia.edu


Meredith Allen
Director of Corporate Relations
512.313.4104
meredith.allen@concordia.edu


Mary Birck
Executive Administrative Assistant
512.313.4112
mary.birck@concordia.edu


James Candido
Director of Donor Relations
Athletics and Remote Operations
512.313.4108
james.candido@concordia.edu


Shirley Carey
Director of Donor Relations
Scholarships and Endowments
512.313.4105
shirley.carey@concordia.edu


Jill Cloud ('13)
Public Information Specialist
512.313.4106
jill.cloud@concordia.edu


William Eatman ('03)
Web Developer
512.313.4006
william.eatman@concordia.edu


Jesse Gumtow ('09)
Graphic Designer
512.313.4113
jesse.gumtow@concordia.edu


Brooke Joeckel
Associate Director of the Annual Fund
512.313.4118
brooke.joeckel@concordia.edu


Lanny Moore ('86, '13)
Senior Development Officer
210.253.3256
lanny.moore@concordia.edu


Lauren Price ('13)
Development and Donor Events Manager
512.313.4116
lauren.price@concordia.edu
© 2014 Concordia University Texas | 11400 Concordia University Dr. | Austin, TX 78726 | 512.313.3000